July 2011 CLOSE TO MY HEART SPECIALS!

Standard

July 2011 flyer

About scrappingrandma

I am a CLOSE TO MY HEART Personal Consultant. I love to scrapbook, make cards and do papercrafts. I would love to help you and show you how. CLOSE TO MY HEART is fast, simple and fun! Please contact me and we can set up a Gathering with your friends, a Scrapbook and Card making Club that would meet monthly , a workshop which would be a one time event or I can even do a one-on-one teaching session with you! Check out my website, bethanyharlan.myctmh.com to see my artwork. Be sure and page through the on-line Close To My Heart catalog while there and see the ideas and great specials and useful items. Place an order and you will receive your products in less than a week! Contact me with any questions or concerns!

One response »

  1. These are really good deals! Please contact me to set up a Gathering with a few of your friends. I will lead in doing a project that each person can keep. I will show you the many products that CTMH offers and we can even learn a new technique for you to use!

Leave a Reply

